体育投注软件

School Board

 

BOARD OF SCHOOL DIRECTORS

Mrs. Judith Herbstreith - President
Region III
Williams
Ms. Janis Krieger - Vice President
Region I
Wilson
Mrs. Stephanie Arnold - Secretary
Mr. Scott Wamsley - Treasurer
Region II
Wilson

Mrs. Linda Baskwell Region I Wilson  lbaskwell@roseburgmoves.com 
Mr. Christopher Greene  Region III Williams cgreene@roseburgmoves.com
Mr. Johnathan Jones Region III Williams jjones@roseburgmoves.com
Mrs. Ann Lipari Region II Wilson alipari@roseburgmoves.com
Mrs. Allyson Palinkas
Region I Wilson
apalinkas@roseburgmoves.com
Mrs. Holly Waugh Region II Wilson hwaugh@roseburgmoves.com